Emeriti Faculty

Arnold Binder

Professor Emeritus of Criminology, Law and Society
Ph.D., Stanford University
abinder@uci.edu

Kitty C. Calavita

Professor Emerita of Criminology, Law and Society
Ph.D., University of Delaware
kccalavi@uci.edu

John Dombrink

Professor Emeritus of Criminology, Law & Society and Sociology
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
jddombri@uci.edu

Paul D. Jesilow

Professor Emeritus of Criminology, Law and Society
Ph.D. University of California, Irvine
paul.jesilow@uci.edu

Cheryl Maxson

Professor Emerita of Criminology, Law & Society
Ph. D. University of Southern California
cmaxson@uci.edu

James "Jim" W. Meeker

Professor Emeritus of Criminology, Law and Society
Ph.D., J.D., SUNY at Buffalo
(949) 824-1463
jwmeeker@uci.edu

Henry N. Pontell

Recall-Faculty and Professor Emeritus of Criminology, Law and Society
Ph.D. Stony Brook University
(949) 824-5575
hpontell@jjay.cuny.edu

Carroll Seron

Professor Emerita of Criminology, Law & Society
Ph.D. New York University
(949) 824-6279
seron@uci.edu

William "Bill" C. Thompson

Professor Emeritus of Criminology, Law and Society
Ph.D. Stanford University, J.D. University of California, Berkeley
wcthomps@uci.edu

James "Diego" Vigil

Professor Emeritus of Criminology, Law and Society
Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles
vigil@uci.edu