Administration

Faculty Administrators
 

Mona Lynch
Department Chair
E-mail: lynchm@uci.edu

Keramet Reiter
Department Vice Chair
E-mail: reiterk@uci.edu

John Hipp
Ph.D. Graduate Advisor
E-mail: hippj@uci.edu

Susan Turner
MAS Online Degree Program Director
E-mail: sfturner@uci.edu
 

Faculty Directory

 

 

Department Staff
 

Michelle McCullough
Department Assistant
Phone: (949) 824-5575
Email: mmccull@uci.edu

TBD - Currently Recruiting
Finance/Personnel Analyst
Phone: (949) 824-1441
E-mail: TBD

Dave Halgren
Ph.D. Graduate Coordinator
Phone: (949) 824-1442
E-mail: dhalgren@uci.edu

Mary C. Underwood
Department Manager
Phone: (949) 824-7483
E-mail: marycu@uci.edu

 

MAS STAFF

Jessica Gutierrez
MAS Online Degree Program Assistant Director
Phone: (949) 824-5462
E-mail: jygutier@uci.edu

Pauline B. Chantakrivat
MAS Online Degree Program Representative
Phone: (949) 824-8095
E-mail:pauline.c@uci.edu

Heidi Beezley
MAS/MLFP Manager of Instructional Design
Phone: (949) 824-3718
Email: hbeezley@uci.edu

MLFP STAFF

Sarah Miltimore
MLFP Degree Program Assistant Director
Phone: (949) 824-1329
E-mail: smiltimo@uci.edu

Heidi Beezley
MAS/MLFP Manager of Instructional Design
Phone: (949) 824-3718
Email: hbeezley@uci.edu

 

Undergraduate Student Inquires:
Social Ecology Student Services
sepeer@uci.edu
949-824-6861
View Student Services website