CLS Instructor Office Hours

Fall 2018 CLS Instructor Office Hours


Hillary Berk Tuesday 11-1 p.m. 2317 SE II
Lee Cabatingan By appointment (non-teaching quarter) 2303 SE II
Simon Cole Tuesday 3:30-4:30 p.m. 3385 SE II
Susan Coutin Wednesday 11-12 p.m. 3301 SE II
Elliott Currie Tuesday 2-4 p.m. 2385 SE II
Terry Dalton Tuesday 11-12:30 p.m., Thursday 11-12 p.m. 3381 SE II
John Dombrink N/A - on leave 2315 SE II
Brandon Golob Wednesday 2-4 p.m. 3369 SE II
Michael Gottfredson Tuesday 3:30-5 p.m. 3393 SE II
Sora Han N/A - on leave 2319 SE II
John Hipp By appointment (non-teaching quarter) 3311 SE II
Val Jenness By appointment only 3389 SE II
Charis Kubrin Friday 3-4 p.m. 3379 SE II
Beth Loftus N/A - on leave 2393 SE II
Mona Lynch By appointment (non-teaching quarter) 2389 SE II
Cheryl Maxson N/A - on leave 2309 SE II
Dick McCleary   3315 SE II
Ana Muniz Tuesday 2-3 p.m. 2301 SE II
Emily Owens By appointment (non-teaching quarter) 2311 SE II
Keramet Reiter By appointment (non-teaching quarter) 3373 SE II
Nancy Rodriguez Wednesday 1-2:30 p.m. 3305 SE II
Nick Scurich Monday 2-3 p.m. 4312 SBSG
Christopher Seeds Tuesday 10-11 a.m., Thursday 11-12 p.m. 3375 SE II
Naomi Sugie Tuesday 2-3 p.m. 3319 SE II
Bryan Sykes By appointment (non-teaching quarter) 3317 SE II
George Tita By appointment (non-teaching quarter) 2307 SE II
Susan Turner By appointment (non-teaching quarter) 3340 SE II
Geoff Ward N/A - on leave 2317 SE II
Kirk Williams Wednesday 1:30-3:30 p.m. 3309 SE II
Dan Yates Monday 11-12 p.m. 3367 SE II

If the set office hours do not work for you, please contact the CLS instructor directly to schedule an appointment.