Faculty Administrators
 

Cheryl Maxson
Department Chair
E-mail: cmaxson@uci.edu

Mona Lynch
Department Vice Chair
E-mail: lynchm@uci.edu

John Hipp
PhD Graduate Director
E-mail: hippj@uci.edu

Teresa (Terry) Dalton
MAS Online Degree Program Director
E-mail: tdalton@uci.edu

 

Department Staff
 

Michelle McCullough
Department Assistant
Phone: (949) 824-5575
Email: mmccull@uci.edu

Jason Kwock
Finance/Personnel Analyst
Phone: (949) 824-1441
E-mail: jkwock@uci.edu

Leslie Noel
Ph.D. Graduate Coordinator
Phone: (949) 824-1442
E-mail: lknoel@uci.edu

Jessica Gutierrez
MAS Online Degree Program Assistant Director
Phone: (949) 824-5462
E-mail: jygutier@uci.edu

Pauline B. Chantakrivat
MAS Online Degree Program Representative
Phone: (949) 824-8095
E-mail:pauline.c@uci.edu

Mary C. Underwood
Department Manager
Phone: (949) 824-7483
E-mail: marycu@uci.edu

For Undergraduate Inquiries, please call: 949-824-6861